Girl, I Just Wanna Have Fun

Another beautiful day on the East Coast, sunny and 53 degrees !  Sometimes I just am not in the beauty mode (to blog on I mean, I am always in the mode personally) and today while talking with a friend of mine that visited Walmart last evening we had a long discussion about the fashion (or lack of) at that particular establishment.  I dont know if  I should laugh or cry, but take a look at this !  Decide for yourself.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

