It’s Only Me

I have been a mixture of boho and casual sophistication my entire life.  Some may say that there is no meeting of the minds with that combination.  I find on certain days, I feel more laid back then others.  With that being said, I think that is why my ‘signature’ look is so eclectic. Pairing  inexpensive denim and other casual clothing items with cashmere or silk makes for a classic outfit.   A simple,  up-do on  your hair can also transform a casual look into something just a little bit more.  The best way to get a signature look is to accessorize and mix luxe fabrics.  You will be surprised how many compliments you receive.  With the influx of vintage I find it’s easier than ever to make your own fashion statement.

 

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

